The Relative Comment

soothing waves of relativity

Running against Malaria with Nothing But Nets

leave a comment »

I’ve never fund-raised at TRC before. But here I am.

I’m raising money for Nothing but Nets in coordination with my training for the Twin Cities marathon. $10 buys 1 bed net, delivers it and educates the recipient on how to use it. Or, $10 means 1 life lived malaria free.

I know TRC can be a political environment, but even if you hate my politics, my environmentalism, and everything about what goes on here, we can all agree on the need to end malaria.

Donate, please.

We can achieve a world without Malaria.

Written by Christopher ZF

March 7, 2012 at 14:49

Posted in Personal Entry

Leave a Reply

